Attention customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat. While we take steps to minimize risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, we cannot guarantee that any of our products are safe to consume for people with specific allergies. Please be advised that cross-contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge.
Our facilities are not food-allergen or gluten-free. Please be advised that baked goods may contain or come into contact with peanuts, tree nuts, or other allergens.